Two events in January!

✨Two events in January!✨

https://youtube.com/shorts/ZNeFwt9hBRk
CLICK FLYER ABOVE FOR HIS VIDEO!

The class STARTS this SUNDAY, JANUARY 21, AT 4 PM!

🌟 Uncover the Rich Tapestry of Israel’s History with Rabbi Yehoshua Soudakoff!

Join our 12-week journey through the heart of Israel, exploring its captivating history in an immersive and enlightening course.

πŸ“… **Dates:** Sundays, January 21 – April 7, 2024
πŸ•“ **Time:** 4:00 – 5:30 pm EST | 1:00 – 2:30 PM PST | 2:00 – 3:30 PM MT
πŸ“ **Where:** Online – Zoom
πŸ”— **Fee:** $300

REGISTER THIS COURSE AT THIS LINK: https://jewishdeafcongress.org/event/course-12-chapters-of-israel/

πŸ” **Discover Israel’s Story in 12 Chapters:**
1️⃣ The Pre-Biblical Era
2️⃣ The Patriarchs and Matriarchs
3️⃣ Joshua’s Conquest and the Period of the Judges
4️⃣ The Davidic Monarchy and the First Temple
5️⃣ The Babylonian and Persian Exiles
6️⃣ The Second Temple Era and Hellenism
7️⃣ The Roman Conquest and the Fall of the Second Temple
8️⃣ The Byzantine Era
9️⃣ The Muslim-Crusader Wars and the Mamelukes
πŸ”Ÿ The 400 Years of Ottoman Rule
1️⃣1️⃣ The British Mandate
1️⃣2️⃣ The Rebirth of Modern Israel

**Journey Through Time:**
Immerse yourself in the rich tapestry of Israel’s history, from pre-Biblical to modern times. Explore archaeological wonders, delve into Jewish sources, and unravel the threads that have shaped Israel throughout the ages.
πŸ§‘β€πŸ« **Instructor:** Rabbi Yehoshua Soudakoff
🌐 **Virtual Event:** Classes & Workshops by L’Chaim Learning

πŸ“š **Enroll Today:** Don’t miss the opportunity to deepen your understanding of Israel’s incredible journey. Secure your spot now and embark on this educational adventure with Rabbi Yehoshua Soudakoff! https://jewishdeafcongress.org/event/course-12-chapters-of-israel/

#IsraelHistory #LearningJourney #LChaimLearning #VirtualCourse #jdc #jewishdeafcongress

Check out the video by Marina Fanshteyn and Regina Kiperman-Kiselgof for a thought-provoking book discussion πŸ“š on “Kosher Sex” and the movie “Stranger Among Us.” 🎬

Join us to dive into the insights from Shumley Boteach’s book and explore the theme in the movie “Stranger Among Us.”

πŸ“… Thursday, January 25th, 2024
πŸ•– 7:00 – 8:30 pm EST | 4:00 – 5:30 pm PST

🌐 Register at https://jewishdeafcongress.org/event/havurot-circle-for-book-movie-discussion/

Hosted by Marina Fanshteyn & Regina Kiperman-Kiselgof, this promises to be an engaging exploration of what Judaism has to say about the topic.

πŸ’Έ Fee: JDC Members – Free, Non-Members – $25

πŸ“ Where: Online – Zoom

Let’s embark on this enlightening journey together! 🌟