JDC_Horizontal_FullColor
Loading Events

Pre-Summit Virtual Forum

DATE
May 25, 2022
TIME
EST: 07:00 PM – 09:00 PM
PST: 04:00 PM – 06:00 PM
CST: 06:00 PM – 08:00 PM
SHARE

Event Description

Join this forum and become part of a Vital, Viable, and Vibrant future for our Jewish Deaf Community! 

May 25, 2022

 Time: 7 -9 pm EST | 6 – 8 pm CST | 5 – 7 pm PST

Where: Zoom & Live on JDC Facebook

Please register zoom link: https://bit.ly/3kXN3GJ to obtain a Zoom meeting link.

Each person will receive a confirmation email with a unique link. 

JDC Members Can RSVP For Free!

Details
25 May 2022
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
EST