JDC_Horizontal_FullColor

12 Chapters of Israel with Rabbi Yehoshua Soudakoff

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
Closed
Get Started
This course is currently closed

The class starts this SUNDAY, JANUARY 21, AT 4 PM EST!

🌟 The Story of Israel in 12 Chapters with Rabbi Yehoshua Soudakoff! 🌟

Join our 12-week journey through the heart of Israel, exploring its captivating history in an immersive and enlightening course.

📅 **Dates:** Sundays, January 21 – April 7, 2024
🕓 **Time:** 4:00 – 5:30 pm EST | 1:00 – 2:30 PM PST | 2:00 – 3:30 PM MT
📍 **Where:** Online – Zoom 🔗
**Fee:** $300 Reserve spot, https://jewishdeafcongress.org/event/course-12-chapters-of-israel/

🔍 **Discover Israel’s Story in 12 Chapters:**
1️⃣ The Pre-Biblical Era
2️⃣ The Patriarchs and Matriarchs
3️⃣ Joshua’s Conquest and the Period of the Judges
4️⃣ The Davidic Monarchy and the First Temple
5️⃣ The Babylonian and Persian Exiles
6️⃣ The Second Temple Era and Hellenism
7️⃣ The Roman Conquest and the Fall of the Second Temple
8️⃣ The Byzantine Era
9️⃣ The Muslim-Crusader Wars and the Mamelukes
🔟 The 400 Years of Ottoman Rule
1️⃣1️⃣ The British Mandate
1️⃣2️⃣ The Rebirth of Modern Israel

**Journey Through Time:**

Immerse yourself in the rich tapestry of Israel’s history, from pre-Biblical to modern times. Explore archaeological wonders, delve into Jewish sources, and unravel the threads that have shaped Israel throughout the ages.

🧑‍🏫 **Instructor:** Rabbi Yehoshua Soudakoff
🌐 **Virtual Event:** Classes & Workshops by L’Chaim Learning
📚 **Enroll Today:** Don’t miss the opportunity to deepen your understanding of Israel’s incredible journey. Secure your spot now and embark on this educational adventure with Rabbi Yehoshua Soudakoff!

#IsraelHistory #LearningJourney #LChaimLearning #VirtualCourse #jdc #jewishdeafcongress